The MMA Beat: Episode 211 (Jon Jones’ Media Tour, Northcutt’s Future, Liddell-Ortiz 3, More)

On this week’s episode, The MMA Beat panel discusses Jon Jones’ media tour, the big MMA weekend ahead, the aftermath of Liddell vs. Ortiz 3, Sage Northcutt’s future, what’s under the radar, and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *