The MMA Hour Live – April 15, 2019

12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, I’ll take a look at what made the war between Kelvin Gastelum and Israel Adesanya so good on the Monday Morning Analyst.

12:30 p.m.: We’ll joined by the new interim middleweight champion Israel Adesanya to discuss his epic win at UFC 236.

1 p.m.: Luke Rockhold will be here to discuss his next fight at light heavyweight and his war of words with Anthony Smith.

1:20 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets using #themmahour hashtag.

1:25 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the Sound Off.

2 p.m.: We’ll check in with Maycee Barber as she makes a call out of her hopeful next opponent.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com